You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME TO GET PAID -- Leave A Comment, -- It's All About Steemit [rewards]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Greetings mate! How I am happy to see this initiative back again!
My comments for steemit : When someone new starts here on the platform, it will not be such an easy thing as they must have heard! Courage, patience and consistency is very much needed if they wish to succeed!
My first weeks here was very difficult, but I am so happy that I kept going leaving all negativity aside and build a name slowly by slowly!
Steemians like you have been of great help in making me motivated and I know you will always keep on supporting and encouraging all newbies coming here as you are AWESOME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41