You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF Bitcoin Price ???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah but if you set a too low fee the transaction can take from 2 hours to 2 days.

The average fee for fast transaction, I assume 1 block, is above 30$, and possibly higher for multi-transactions (Electrum uses that for change addresses).

I think Bitcoin as it is is finished as a payment medium, unless some real big change goes underway.

More and more people are adopting BCH, but even more are looking for alternatives like Dash and Monero.

I also agree that the BCH software is a little bit risky now, you have like 2 guys working on it, so I'd rather wait before using it, it might end up bad too.

So I am looking towards Dash and Monero.

Sort:  

Didnunsell ur Ppt and Veri as well?

I am holding both PPT and Veri for now, I have great hopes for them in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49