DAY 32 - Virtual Coin Portfolio - Start Amount 10.000 USD, +92,0 % ; 19200,00 USD "New Record High"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

follow us at www.cybercoinconsulting.com , Newsletter with more details on coin trading

Market Update:

Global Coin Markets with sold Performance the last two days We expect now stable markets for the next week with Bitcoins Levels between 4000 and 4800 USD. We do currently a lot of Research on Segwit2x activation in November. This activation could result in another hardfork, as miners have different interests. More updates on Sunday, as we meet with krypto experts over the next days on this topic.

CCC Portfolio Top Movers are:
Binance Coin 343%
TenX +342%
NEO +110%
Bitcoin +60

Transactions and rating adujstments:

no Transactions and rating adjustments

Outlook:

We expect now stable markets for the next week with Bitcoins Levels between 4000 and 4800 USD, based on our CCC Chart Analyser (Elliot Wave based trading tool).

We do currently a lot of Research on Segwit2x activation in November. This activation could result in another hardfork, as miners have different interests. More updates on Sunday, as we meet with krypto experts over the next days on this topic.

We expect ongoing high momentum in Binance a new coin Exchange in the asian markets as first ICOs come on the Binance Exchange , look at new ICOs on the Plattform as well !

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @privatealpha creator of http://www.cybercoinconsulting.com blog for cryptocurrency news and tips and trading!

Sort:  

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

as you know i love nature , WhatsApp Image 2017-08-07 at 19.56.43.jpeg
today i Continued my worke in cryptocurrency
13h GMT i buy korecoin boom at 14h i sell it and i win 700 $
goodluck for all
Capture kore.PNGCapture kor2.PNG
كما تعلمون أحب الطبيعة،مرحبا
اليوم واصلت عملي في تداول العملات الرقمية س13 إشتريت
عملة korecoin و س14 بعتها بربح 700$ حظ موفق للجميع

因为你知道我爱自然,
今天我继续我的加密工作
13h GMT我在14h购买韩国版的时候,我卖掉了,我赢了700美元
善待所有
https://steemit.com/@steemit2020

great post ,, i like it.
I will follow you @privatealpha
I upvote you and reblog your post.. please upvote and reblog my post to. Follow me @blackbone. Together can be success... trims

Great post as allways! I upvoted and im following you!
If you want you can participate in my contests and win steem dollars.
My latest contest here: https://steemit.com/contest/@nunojesus/5mj8ch-contest-name-that-country-win-sbd

I just can not understand why Steem is on "buy" and not "strong buy", I have been looking into it for about 1 month and bought in about 2 weeks ago, I have even commentted on your post when it was at 0.00027 it was on a very strong support level as I bought in more and more, the price has falle below that slightly but for only 1 or 2 days and the new support seems to be slighly above 0.0003, so I feel that my profits are pretty safe, feels like we can only go up from here specially with the news from the devs about an app comming, new user interface and possibly exiting beta finally, if I hadn't bought 2 weeks I would be in a huge hurry to buy now...

tell me one thing which is more important in life... bitcoin money or time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59