You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitquence - The Most Comprehensive Review You Will Find

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great, informative article on Bitquence! Resteemed and upvoted!
I have also been following this one for a while and threw 20 eth into the pot :)
I hope the price will not be dumped to the ground like it happened with TenX at launch. HODLING for the long term!

Sort:  

That's a very solid chunk of ETH sir! Which other ICO's if any did you invest in in the past?

As I mentioned in my review, I think this one is a hold for several months, I don't expect the price to shoot up right away due to a lack of marketing and to the current bear market. In fact I hope they don't launch on the exchanges until a week or two from now.

It's my first ICO. I'm not a big fan of coins where the actual use is of purely theoretical nature some time in the future (e.g. EOS). Bitquence however comes just at the right time and has the power to bring cryptocurrencies to the mainstream!
Yes, I also think it will start low and is a long term HODL coin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69