Bitconnect SCAM or REAL

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bitconnect_front.png

Bitconnect a interesting site where users can earn money by lending their crypto currency. It is said that if we use the compound interest effect then we can earn huge money within a year!! Yes I am talking about 1000's of US dollars.

WAiiiiTT.... before I make you dream of those 1000 USDs... I will like to bring your attention to the most important question before investing in any online website... Is this bitconnect SCAM? Will I loose all the money I have invested? Is the compound interest effect real? Is there anyone who has tried bitconnect?

Well my dear friends worry NOT!! I am here to answer all of your question by showing you every stage and details of bitconnect investment.

I will invest on your behalf and test the site practically for you. I have invested 110 USD to this site and i will update with proof in every stage to my journey to earn 1000s USD or loosing my 110 USD. The first proof of my 110 $ investment is in the picture below :-

bitconnectjpg.jpg

I started yesterday on 8th September 2017 and the interest for 1 day shows 0.06 USD. Next interest for tomorrow is 1.8 USD.

According to bitconnect it is normal to get low returns once in a while as profit is not same every day!!

Hey everyone if you like my effort please upvote and restreem my post...
also you can join bitconnect via https://bitconnect.co/?ref=pranjalphukan as this will help me a lot.... I have the excel sheet to calculate the profit of bitconnect plz upvote and comment me your mailing address. I will send it to you!!

Thankyou
@pranjalphukan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57