You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash soars over 100% in 7 days - How is it different to BTC?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Love this post, @samstonehill. You know a while back someone advised me to sell my BitCoin Cash. Saying that it had already seen its best days. I am sure glad I did not take his advice. =)

Sort:  

Damn right my friend. If you want to better understand the full picture I suggest you check out this one:

Took me an eternity to put together but it was probably the most important one I've ever written for so many people now.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@samstonehill/the-wolf-in-sheep-s-clothing-btc-compromised-by-banks-while-chinese-miners-prepare-to-crash-the-markets

Oh I have already read and upvoted that post of yours. Loved it also. As I really do love much of your work. Really the one about Bitcoin crashing 6 times got me a big giggle. Actually have shared your work (Chagga post) in The Curater magazine that I run with my good friend @biglipsmama. She loves your work also. We would actually love to share more of your work. Thank you for the nice reply. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68