You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitconnect Ponzi Scheme Has Finally Collapsed

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I can't believe how easy it is to trick people. There were ponzi scheme alerts all over the place and people still fell for it. Human greed is to strong i suppose?

Sort:  

Yes. But I do not think it is all greed. When people see this Youtubers making milions with this ponzi scheme they get caught up in idea they will make millions too and they invest with emotion.

Btw. I also invested in ponzi Control Finance when I started out with crypto currencies. I thought I will pull out some money and help my self and people around me but they just exit scamed 2 months aftter I invested. Did not invested too much in it (200$) but now I know that I need to educate people on this topic :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86