You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO Update: Raising Target to $80.10 or higher!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Also @haejin i hate to ask but im growing impatient with BCH.....is your short term still .31 btc for BCH???? I bought in at .185 thinking it was going to .22 plus and i dont want to make any hastely or emotional moves......Thanks!!

Sort:  

Hi
Have you purchased the Elliott wave Prinple text? It will help mighty to be able to EW count.

No, i need too! I will invest in it this week..

Congratulations. Expect positive change. The books are a prerequisite, the secret sauce is in the tutorials. BCH target holds.

Ah just been hard with work and life....I will commit to it though...Thanks!!

I got a used copy on Amazon Prime for 16$. They have even cheaper copies if you don't mind waiting a couple weeks. I wanted mine asap so I spent $16, dirt cheap and a must according to Haejin

Haejin, Can you explain what you mean by riding in NEO/USD and then jumping to NEO/BTC?

Thanks

@haejin Just ordered Elliot Wave Principle!! Cant wait, you have inspired me....Blessings!!!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67