Sort:  

Difficult to answer this since taxes on crypto earnings vary in every country, but I'm more than certain (at least in the US) the IRS won't spare even a single taxable cent.

No they wont recently i just read up on this and its pondering me ever since ive read up on it. Got to do what you got to do so

If IRS is sparing income on crypto (even to some extent), I'd be very surprised. But if this is true, then you're introducing me to some great news! Lowered taxes on income on crypto investments could make crypto a more appealable investment channel, resulting in more adoption :D

Yeah that's true i think crypto right now is still building trust for a lot of people and some are starting to realize what it is.

hello Hatu, how can i contact you?

Hi!
You can contact me on Telegram: @HatuSS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25