You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is for “Crooks” and “Dirty Politicians”, According to Visa Exec

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Doesn't surprise me that companies are still taking this position, However the reality is that they will be pushing their own version of the technology as they try to hold onto market share. Crypto at this point in time is a complete mess. As the smoke clears and the dust settles in the Crypto space the reality of a Paradox shift will begin to take effect. I have to stop and remind myself that it wasn't long ago that all these so called experts that represent the current status qua believed that people were trading fake coins and had no understanding of the value of the technology. Its a completely different game when you have to actually start to compete for market share. I have to say if i were in his position I would also be upset if I got caught sitting on the shitter as the world was changing in front of me . :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45