You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Update: Can You Say WOW??!! 1,500% PROFIT!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitshares is going to dominate this year. The Graphene high performance blockchain was the correct choice. Dan Larimer is a visionary, a brilliant man. I will continue to participate in anything he is involved in. Good job haejin for catching this one.

Sort:  

Happy to have gotten in around .05-.10 range!

Dan is not only a genius, but his heart is in the right place too. He deserves a lot more praise than he's currently getting, hopefully that will come with time :) I'm with you on supporting anything he's involved in!

I'm buying some BTS now!

Yeah me too... BTS gogogogogo !!!

Excellent! Welcome to the Bitshares community

:-)

Is it too late to invest into BTS and what prices do we think it will reach?

It's not too late. I am earning with BTS even if the price doesn't go a lot higher (I think it will, though).

It is impossible to tell how crypto will be priced in the future. The best thing is to do your research and make informed purchases. The Market Pegged Assets feature of Bitshares is one of the reasons that I think it will do really well in both the short term and longer term (over a year out).

I just bought BTS!!!

would love to have gotten Bitshares at 0.04. Sadly late on the scene but prediction this could go high. What other projects is Dan involved in, i know steem... and i think EOS?

I think Bitshares, Steem, EOS and he did something with the Eristica people. You can check their website...

That's for sure. Bitshares is a very long hold for me. Fantastic opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95