My journey with Cryptocurrency and miningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Divorce started the new way of thinking

Yes, it´s true. Sometimes the best things in your life are coming from the biggest changes.

I move out of the flat, where we lived. I nearly had a heart attack. I have changed my life.

I have a lots of questions...

What I really want to do? What way I will go?

shoes-1246691_1920.jpg

source

Then I had a phone call

It was in the December and I have a lot´s of time. I wanted something new to my life and I have really believed, that it must bu something big. Then My friend called me.

Do you know Bitcoin and do you know that BTC can be mine?

Yes, I know what is Bitcoin and I have 3 BTC in 2016. I knew that Bitmain is practically only one company when you can buy miners and start to mine BTC. I don´t believe Bitmain and I don´t want to try mine BTC... but I search the internet and I figure out, that ETH I can mine with GPU!

And this was a moment when I have started my cryptocurrency journey from nearly zero to my own company, who do housing...

What is your story?

John

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63