You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Explodes Above $14,000 - Korean PM Fears "Serious Pathological Phenomena"

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Wow... I was very surprised that I wasn't included in the 17 people you're following... lol... Just kidding, but you really do need to read my posts... We have a lot in common when it comes to the Banksters... BitCoin is a good example of the peoples mistrust in the so called dollar... Gold and Silver would show the same mistrust if they weren't totally Manipulated...
@pocketechange

Sort:  

You aren't included in the 17 people I muted so there is hope. JK

I never run out of hope... Have a nice day, week, month, year and beyond...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91