You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anatomy of the Crypto-Apocalypse - The Ripple Pump n' Dump

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great article again with some sound logic and interesting concepts.

I read an article today about how the Aussie big banks are closing and refusing business accounts where any sign of cryptos are visible - including the exchanges. Obviously trying to stifle the market.

There is no doubt something is coming! The difficult part will be working out what form it takes and being able to recognise it in time to take some actions??

Did you happen to look at the Tokia ICO and whitepaper? If they are legit and can follow it through, they have a really good concept. I just haven't had time to dig into it yet.

Sort:  

Yeah, I saw the Australia report as well. And no, I haven't looked into Tokia, so I don't have an opinion, sorry.

Fore-warned is fore-armed, just keep your eyes open. I'm thinking the March to May time frame will be a good time to hit the market as a lot of potential real-world financial shit will be hitting the fan, i.e. the EU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34