You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin rejected at 161.8 extension, RSI fails to confirm new highs

in #bitcoin7 years ago

G'day. Can I make a useful suggestion?

Everytime I see Bitcoin declining in a chart I do 2 things.

  1. Minimise the chart so it's too small to see.
  2. Switch from USD to AUD (BTC is about $7.500 AU right now)

This generally fixes the problem. Then I just wait until it heads back up again and complain that I didn't buy more in the last dip!

So just....... DIP & HODL & LOL.

Sort:  

Hahahaha great idea - but I'm trading with 20:1 leverage so it's not quite that simple!

Nah.......I'd have to invest in a Pacemaker if I did stuff like that nowadays!

Most of my investment decisions are much smaller these days and normally my "analysis" is a good long think and a couple of beers. So far it works well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66