You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Bitcoin Investment Strategies for 2018?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Jerry. I'm new and confused. I found you on youtube and followed you here. I was wondering if you had a recommendation for newbies to watch. I am an old poet and will never be a techie. I know I will learn as I go but if there were a few things I could focus on to maximize my efforts. Mainly my interests are in creating content and connecting with real people. To me that is valuable. If my efforts could be turned into money that would be great too. I know little to nothing about cryptocurrency and the steemit world speaks a language I am unfamiliar with. It feels a bit like walking through a foreign open air market ive never been to and hundreds of venders are yelling at me trying to sell me things I don't understand in a language I don't understand. I know how to create my particular ci ntent and get along with people. But I have little understanding as to the impact of my voting and intetactions. Thank you for any help. Here's an Idea. Figure out a how to and link it with real steemit activities for folks like me. That way you or somebody makes money as your "students" do. There are many more people like me that would join I think If someone held their hand in a mutually profitable relationship. Part of what keeps me from recruiting others is I'm clueless and there seems to be a fairly large learning curve. I can't teach but I could show my friends to a process for dummies like myself. I came to steemit because FB got on my nerves not for the money part. But I am interested in money. I say let techies do that and let artists do art or research or how to. They all need each other. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97