You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash TAKES OFF like a Rocket on Bittrex!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am going to cry.

I was literally the last person to find out about it - I tried to make an account on BitFinex so I could buy it.

I accidentally entered my email as .cmo instead of .com and I still haven't heard back from them to resolve it.

....

Actually just checked my email. It was resolved 22 hours ago.

I forgot my email hasn't been syncing on my phone because I don't have any extra space;;;;;; sobs

Oh well whatever. shrugs

This is still pretty cool :P

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

Don't blame yourself there are many opportunities ahead for us. Today i watch this just because i'm curious. Bittrex was by accident. The whole crypto ocean is rising in the next decade!

Yes. I am agreed with you. It's just one big rocket=) In Russia only 3% know that Bitcoin exists. We can grow up for the tenth time.

Thanks for the the info, do you provide a link i'm curious to read about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37