You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect SCAM with PROOF

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

No facts? Please read through my comments again and see how I brought up multiple facts, like how ponzis often pay profit.. The fact that you didn't show any real proof for why Bitconnect isn't a scam...

I don't know what the word 'profit' means? I'm not sure what you're thinking of me, but I know many thousands of words and profit is a truly basic word. Obviously I know what it means. Profit is the money you earn from something minus the money you spent on it.

Predictional proof is proof that is shown by giving predictions. Not used very often, but defenitely a word in my vocabulary :)

So you're done with this conversation? I understand why you are..

Anyways, please stop advertising Bitconnect as a legit company.

Sort:  

You really need to stop spreading FUD, bro. Check out Dr. Roy Murphy's videos on Youtube. He's a former bitcoin core developer and he examines the Bitconnect system and the code on Github relating to its trading bot. He has also provided solid reasoning for why Bitconect is not a Ponzi or a scam and provided data and solid stats about it can be sustainable for many years to come.

It's complete garbage dude... If you just try to understand it instead of blindly watching it, you'd know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32