You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakdown of Wave Financials Crypto Index Fund

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Well done my friend. I am in agreement that Team is one of the primary factors to consider when choosing projects as you'll see in my book. I love your Top 5. I once had NEO in mine and would replace it today with EOS. The only one I don't have that you have today if I made a list is BNB. I'd have BCH in mine. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Sort:  

My pleasure, my man. Glad you were able to enjoy it. I plan on doing these more in the future to not only help educate but codify these concepts in my own mind. It will also be interesting to visit this portfolio in the future and see if these were good choices or hopium dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34