Poem to the BTC

in #bitcoin7 years ago

MY DEAR BITCOIN:

We arrive at the end of the year,
And what if you gave us surprises,
Although thanks to you,
You filled our tables with gifts.

You traded for the ETF,
Promises that yes, no, that maybe,
You climbed until 3500,
But I'll get you under the SEC.

Then the Chinese came,
They banned you again and again,
But your rice no longer feeds,
To the bears like yesterday.

Tremendous debate you armed me,
With Unlimited, Jihan and Roger Ver,
And if we did not agree,
A bifucración could have.

But you do not care,
And the fork you brought me,
My balls in my throat,
Until 21 you made me have.

Luckily it became a gift,
And more of value came to offer,
No longer a single coin,
But two, and then three.

We already felt a bit rough,
And although we wanted to shoot Roger,
You reminded us that it was not everything,
Even the 2X had to overcome.

USAF, Segwit and the community imposed themselves,
Saying that nobody can dominate us,
Even the grossest who attacked,
They had to withdraw.

You took us to the living lucas,
And the media did not stop mentioning you,
Flooded space speculators
And now we have to swallow it.

And the mempool filled me,
I do not tell you what I have to pay,
Because I did not support the 2X,
I even got to thinking.

But the parties arrive,
And it's time to reflect,
The important thing is not in the price,
Sinó on the way to arrive.

I know we are here today,
And yesterday we were there,
I do not know where you'll be tomorrow,
But next to you I will be.

Thanks My dear Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51