Crypto Trading-Bitcoin, LTC, Ethereum ICO. Everything you would like to learn but don't want to lose too much time:-)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

First of all know that I have 45 years. But I act in the shadows and so I will not tell you nothing else of me:-)

I have studied psychology and marketing a few years, which is very much in this area. I'm Trader. More exactly a crypto trader.
Because? No I do not want to become rich right away and go away in Lamborghini as almost everyone who approaches this world. But for several reasons I'll tell you, if I will, and especially if I see that someone asks me:-)

Let's see now.

What is a Bitcoin? I let him explain to others that they will do better than me. What is blockchain and why is it so revolutionary? Well.. If you're here, you've already figured it out.

So let's start to talk about crypto and trading!

Now I will reveal a secret:

In crypto currencies trading, technical analysis works. Technical analysis is the thing that you will take a graph of what happened in a certain period you pull dashes and try to understand what will happen in the future.

Technical analysis is a complex matter and has dozens of theories and figures and so on. Don't explore all of them. Also because I am convinced that a few well-established foundations suffice to do well rather than losing the head trying to apply complex and difficult theories to identify.

I'il give you an example. You don't need to be medical graduates to know that a balanced and contained diet is healthier than eating burgers or fish & chips every day. You just need some common sense no?
Well the basic technical analysis is common sense.
The advanced technical analysis is the postgraduate master in dietetics:-)

Why does technical analysis work?

That's why I was talking about psychology. It does not work because it must work, or because it is math drawn. It works because the market is formed by people like me and you. And many of these use the at and are conditioned in turn and condition the market.

For this concept I could be lynched by other fellow traders. But think about it.

We as human beings are conditioned by others. There are studies that show extensively that in the event of an accident, the mass does not move to help people who get hurt. But they only move when someone moves first.
The number of people needed to move all the others was calculated. It varies from two to three regardless of the number of people watching. Interesting no? As soon as the third moves everyone approaches.

Psychology and cryptos market are very very close.

Maybe it's too long to be the first post? Let's see how it goes? I want to start with some graph. What do you think?

Sort:  

ok I'm hooked: let's keep this going...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64