You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain TRUST and its 19 industry disruptions...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well, my friend, who invited me to steemit, would agree with you. But for me it's really hard to imagine, how the blockchain will be adopted, it could be a huge flop, too?!

Sort:  

All it is is an audit trail of transactions date stamped every 10 minutes. The best audit system ever created.

Seems to be some legit pluspoint. But addopted in a whole industrie? I mean, i heared there are similar possibilitys like registering patents via blockchain, but i think this was compared to smart contracts. Well, i saw you have many posts and they seem informative, maybe i find some team to get deeper in this. I'm really thankful to besteulz, that he showed me your channel. We're german students getting into the topic in a bigger group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54