You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit My Job Yesterday - My Honest Journey In Cryptocurrency - The highs, The lows.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello, I saw your reply on my Blog that led me here :) I had a very similar journey to yours, My only investment was 3,000 USD on Kraken all spent on XRP, bought at 16 cents at the time, since then I started branching out just like what you did, making high and lows, long story short I ended up making good gains even though I did not cash out one penny since then, I am a big fan of Mana and Bitshares. I have two lands in Decentraland, one I bought in the Terraform event in AETHERIAN project and another I won in a bid in Genesis City but it was painful :) I wish you the best in your blog. Peace :)

Sort:  

Thanks @phuzz I think Bitshares to this day is still undervalued for the sheer amount of things it can do. I actually have started a bit of design work on a trading bot for them.

I just checked again and I was outbid, i'll try the next auction perhaps. I still have a parcel in vega city.

Wow nice, a trading bot would really come in handy :) As for Decenetraland, Keep an eye on the next auction, I advice you bid on a couple of different lands at 1,000 MANA each, some people were able to get a land in Genesis City for 1,000 MANA, I got mine at 14,000 because I waited until the end. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53