You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update 25.02.2018 (Current price $9282)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is a guessing game. The analyses lacks the arguments, it is mostly inclined to one persons beliefs. Seems that the author is heavily invested in BTC and the desire of price pump is prevailing over the objective thinking.

BTC can easily go down below 8K again as well as it can easily go up to 14-15K.

There is no man in the world who can tell what the price will be in one month.

It is much easier to predict the price for a longterm, which is several months. Not one or two months as the authors says.

My conclusion is that this post is weak as analysis but fun to read.

Sort:  

Dear @photogeek
Whatever you thinks it’s your personal thinking I don’t mind it because time will tell us.
Conclusion if it’s really funny analysis then why you read it.

I didn't say it is funny. I said it is weak but fun to read.
Fun and Funny are different words with different meanings.
For example, I am having fun when I play billiards, but the game is not funny at all.

Now, why did I read your post:

  • I read lots of posts
  • When I feel comfortable to leave comments I do so

I don't have anything against you or your blog. I am expressing my opinion and thats all.

Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48