BITCOIN Update from Elliot Wave Perspective

in #bitcoin6 years ago

May 28, 2018

HI Everyone,

I am pleased to share with you my Elliot wave perspective on Bitcoin BTCUSD price from now onwards.

Here is today's (May 28, 2018) 6 hour chart on BTCUSD:

BTCUSD - May-28  (6 hr).png

and here is today's (May 28, 2018) Daily chart on BTCUSD:

BTCUSD - May-28  (1 day).png

What this pattern that I am tracking shows is that a bounce is due, but the bounce may not be the start of the next uptrend just yet.

In fact, we may have a shakeout after a bounce, and the price of BTCUSD could go as low as 3k.

But, if that happens, that would be just a part of a 4th wave correction in Elliot wave parlance. Nothing unusual -- time to buy for the next segment will be a sharp rise UP in a 5th wave taking price to giddying heights, anywhere from 50k-100k and even more (as 5th waves in cryptocurrencies tend to extend).

Here are my past blogs on this topic.

May 15, 2018: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@phisight/bitcoin-update-using-elliot-wave-counts-btcusd-btc-usd

BTCUSD May-15 (6 hour)_Posted.png

May 12, 2018 https://steemit.com/photography/@phisight/bitcoin-chart-pattern-rhymes-with-ongoing-fractal-in-eos

BTCUSD - May-12 1151 AM (1 day) _Posted.png

I also provided an example of the ongoing fractal in EOSUSD that has a similar pattern:

2018_05_12_BTC_EOS_fractal Parallels.png

I am hoping to provide Elliot wave analyis on STEEM for all cryptocurrencies if I get your support. I hope you liked this post, and if you did, please upvote me, and resteem my post to your followers.

Hope this analysis was/is/will be helpful!

Note: you can right-click and open charts in new tab to see them at full size -- they are quite large and clearer when expanded.

Thank you!.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74