Learning Technical Analysis was bad for my confidence....

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 7.07.39 PM.pngSo I decided to take some online courses in technical analysis. Shaw academy and Udemy. Very cool courses which I enjoyed.

Then I applied what I learnt to the bitcoin charts....well that was rather dumb of me :-) I can't seem to find anything but bearish signals - and particular concerning is the lack of volume supporting any of the mini recoveries. It does feel like the heat is out of the market and this could last a long time yet. It's yet to confirm strongly under 10k - but if it does I don't see any really support till around $7.5k.

So perhaps the moral of this post is...stay ignorant...I was much more bullish then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46