Monaco on the rise

in #bitcoin7 years ago

ip.bitcointalk.org.jpg

Hello,

As I shared yesterday, Monaco is having a great pump for 24 hours.
The currency has reached its highest value ever yesterday and the best seems to be yet to come.

The listing on Binance this week will probably create a new pump, as will do the launch of Monaco's App on 07/31. With negotiations going on with VISA, I feel this money has a lot to offer and to unveil.

Be aware I am just an investor and not part of the team, I just want to share my discoveries about this currency with you and see if you feel as confident as I am.

Are you following this currency and do you believe this will be one of the biggest alternative currency in the months/years to come?

Let's discuss about it.

Sort:  

I'm relatively new at this crypto things, if a coin will be listed for the first time on a big market such as bittrex or binance does that always mean the price will go up?

You never really know what can be the impact since some people could be waiting for this currency to list on Binance before selling all their "shares".

So no, it might not be case and it is an assumption. Still, from what I could read from Monaco's teams, they are really focusing on Chinese partnerships and have contacted many Chinese investors. This is why I think listing on Binance could lead to a huge pump on this currency.

Thanks for the Info... Will keep a watch out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71