You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost $500,000 in Bitcoin Thanks to the U.S. Government

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is some great advice to new traders and investors, thanks for sharing @codyshirk!

Sort:  

BTW, @Philosophy-trail @steemit , How does your comment have more votes than my article have views? You have over 100 votes and my article has under 50 views... how is that possible?

steemtrail runs curation trails and there are followers that vote on the curation accounts comments and posts. I'm still kind of new, but we have several of them and we promote content and positivity in the community. I'm not sure how the voting part works, I just promote content and they handle that part.

Yup, @philosophy-trail ... I think there is a bit of euphoria around cryptos right now. Don't get me wrong, I'm very positive about cryptos, but there are some HUGE traps that people can fall into (like what I did).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65