You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason of the sudden rise in the crypto market may be manipulation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's really hard to tell with these things, I have been looking at the 1 month chart, then the 3 months chart, then the 1 year chart and trying to see what stage we are at. I am about to buy into XYO network because it's a good investment, although I don't want to pay too much for my ethereum. So I am wondering if the price can possibly get lower, my instinct says yes. If it starts to go up and hits 7k then I will probably buy in regardless.

Thanks for an insightful commentray

Sort:  

In my opinion, (that is based on extensive daily analysis) markets haven't bottomed out. But if you want to hold something longer term these are good prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59