TRON TRXBTC Does 11,000% in 22 days. WOW! What Next? Buy Zone may be near. Target 925 Satoshi for 40-50% Gains.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Tron - Welcome to the 5 Digits club. Tron does 10,950% in 22 Days

We see tron make leaps and bounces with a massively explosive impulse wave up. Though with any move up such as this, flag consolidations in WXY patterns are common.

If a bounce occurs between 550 to 700 satoshi regions, we can expect a target of 925 satoshi at the channel resistance. stop losses set at your comfort zone.

We see ABC forming nicely thus far, where X will attempt to break out into an impulse wave. If failed, it's labeled as X and an WXY begins. Though if not failed, an actual motive wave 3 can occur though rare.

We also see a channel resistance at the 925 satoshi range. Therefore I will wait to see where it falls between 550-700, or even if it does, in that range, and be interested to accumulate to a possible 40-50% gain.

A possible correction in worst case is we fall through the previous semi support zone, and fall down to 200-400 satoshi ranges, which is sub 0.786 regions. Though the magnitude of the first impulse wave up signals a bullish sentiment. This is done in the matter of an extended double elliot wave WXY correction.

Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Really appreciate the upvote and support on steemit.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, upvote, on YouTube, Twitter, Steemit. If you specially liked it, please donate Tequila to Luna's cryptocurrency/vodka/tequila fund.

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

Please always remember we trade using probability and not all trades are winners. We manage our risk with stop losses and try to win over time. Those that don't understand this, and expect only to having winning trades, will always lose money over time.

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

I'm not a financial adviser, nor am I giving you any tips on when to buy, sell, etc. I'm simply stating my opinions and what I personally look for. Those that follow my trades blindly and don't understand risk management, will always lose over time. I manage risk differently. Not all trades are winners. We manage our risk with stop losses and win over time. Even if we've entered at a similar price, I can micro manage my risk, by shedding, adding, reducing, etc, but those calls aren't made. Therefore despite entering near the same price, I may come out well ahead while you may take a loss, even if we exit at the same price when the market goes against my call. Remember, I always profit OVER TIME, and am not focused on winning every single trade. As long as we win more than we lose over time. I want to be very clear so you understand the outcomes will always be different even if we take the same trade. I MANAGE RISK and see this game as a probability. Therefore, be forewarned.

Sort:  

good idea, thanks for this post, i vote for u

Thanks mate, this is one I've been waiting for. I was holding some bags of at around wave 4 correction and missed the top of the wave 5 due to a Bittrex disabled account, and then got control only after it correct back to 780 sitoshi. Sensing that it broke the support once more, I exited with less profit. Given your TA on the high possibility of it going further down, I guess I made the right decision for not being too greedy. Will see if I want to buy'em back at the buy zones further down.

BTW, nobody is buying this one because of bad press about the CEO selling off a big portion of his positions, and that it's still vapourwave now, plus some FUD around the whitepaper being plagiarised from somewhere else with poor translation. My feeling is that there are still a die-hard group of HODL-ers not selling it yet hoping for a decent bounce or recovery. If the correction is not yet done as you've analysed, I think more stops losses or liquidation will be met if it breaks the descending triangle support line even for a brief moment and will shake the confidence of those hodlers, adding to more selling pressure.

Everyone is talking about how the CEO should inject some good news to bring life back to this coin, but it's gonna take a big news to reverse the trend. Haejin's TA on it talks about a bug cup and handle to be formed and we're only at the base of the cup... with god-know how long it'll take before it'll reach the other side of the cup. Thanks for the very detail TA!!! Once again, I've upvoted you with my purchased steam power for the great work.

I watched the video twice! I like parts of the analysis specially your target estimates! But I can't understand how you conclude a 10,950% !!

the 10,950% is what it already did hehe.

Then how it is important to be in the beginning of the title for this video?!
All the coins started from less than pennies and some grew!
#clickbit

Also can you let me know which trading platform is this that you work on!

He's mostly kicking asses on bitfinex. The pictures are showing the tradingview platform which could be used for several exchanges at once. ( Charting etc. no exchange.)

Love your TAs, thanks so much. Would you be able to do a TA on NEO to see if there is an upcoming correction where we could buy the dip ?

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin13762.900$-4.45%-15.41%
ETHEthereum1365.170$-1.89%16.08%
LTCLitecoin237.396$-9.79%-16.33%
TIMEChronobank39.010$-7.17%-20.63%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83