Sort:  

I fell the same way ill take bitcoin to my grave just hold until its all over thanks for the video i enjoyed watching it your funny with the signing lol

i follow u on twitter and here .. keep it up .. btw , ur thoughts on bytecoin ? thx

@PhiLakoneCrypto , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.
@PhiLakoneCrypto is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

I really appreciate the kind words!

You are on some seriously heavy stufffff ROFL !!;-)))

I just have a really outgoing and joking personality :) Welcome to my life.

The only reason i follow (wink)

I love it! So funny, made my day.

Always happy to see you comment Hefziba. Do you also use twitter?

I’m a steemit kind of girl , and kept away from birds twittering in my ears all day. So nope no twitter. But I might make an account just to follow you ( that was a bit cheesy)
Anyway Just for you: people looking at sceens all day Just like you ( Im at Euronext in Amsterdam, the oldest stock exange place in the world. Global stocks started in 1602 when the VOC in The Netherlands started to hand out shares to make trips to Azia)DDF4939B-3BEC-44FF-8933-A3D9122346CA.jpeg

That is Hilarious🤣🤣🤣 Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40