My Introduction into the Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Christmas time is more often the time you get your bonuses. More often than you recieved it in the form monetary.

This Christmas i had a pleasant surprise of recieving a bonus from my boss. What’s interesting was i received my bonus in the form of bitcoins. At face value i was windering what my boss gave me. My question was. Is is this real money? I did my research and i found that it is? I could withdraw it and make the bitcoin into cash.

In deeper thought i found that my boss not just gave me an amount of 100 dollars. He has opened my eyes in growing money.

I invested my 100 dollars last January 8th into lending. In 10 days i have earned ten dollars and ninety cents. An average of 1 percent a day. In rough calculation if i’m averaging 1 percent a day i would get a return of investment of 26 percent in 30 days time.

My opinion is that it’s great investment. While i would provide the guidance of using investments that you can afford to lose. As we all know investments entail that there might be a risk of lose. But if yu have funds that you are in excess it would be a wise investment.

Sort:  

BTC will be around for a very long time and with this temporal correction, now is the best time to pick up this coin on an exchange and move them to a hardware wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54