Greater Gifts for Humanty in a Larger Cryptospace

in #bitcoin7 years ago

_DSC9360.JPG

We live in changing times. Put another way, we are changing the times. With more FUD (Fear, Uncertainty, Doubt) than we can shake a stick at, it is wise to remove the fear and doubt, which will still leave uncertainty.

There are no "experts" in the cryptospace. There are those who have made LOT so far, some who are resentful, others who'd have us believe the current system is our only "safe" one, or who want us to appoint them as overseers to the Cryptospace. (No thank you.)

There are more ways to grow your value assets in this new sphere than we can imagine; which means there are as many ways to lose it... at least temporarily. I'd suggest that the only way to really lose, is to (1) not enter, or (2) be fearful of, or bitter about any and every "loss."

Yesterday, Thanksgiving feelings were somewhat subdued, as we were unable to login to our Yota.biz sites. The 500 error message, displayed in Russian, fueled thoughts that we may have been had again. This was a hard conclusion to accept given a number of unique qualities of the sites operation that I had observed, and had come to appreciate. But facts were facts; we couldn't get in.

Nothing to do but put things in perspective. It may have been the end of that journey and I would have tell people, some of whom had invested as much as us, what happened, but we'd get over it. It wasn't the end of life, the world, or opportunity.

This was a good time for me to reflect on what my purpose for being here (on Earth) is... what is important to me. The hole in the economic dike that bitcoin opened is growing, and a torrent of riches, wrongfully sequestered in my opinion, is about to return to humanity, its rightful creators and worthy possessors. We're yet in the earliest stages of this shift... but there are greater gifts to be known, discovered, accepted, and explored during our time here... that excite me.

I shot a video yesterday to acknowledge that I got the message loud and clear, and that I would devote my efforts/energies to this next level of opening and discovery.

The personal message that I took from Yota being down, coupled with our unsuccessful attempts to buy Ucoin Cash (UCH) tokens, was to know my priorities, which have become ever clear in the month since we moved to the Pacific Northwest.

At about 5:11 this morning, when Mr. Rooster began crowing, I got up and went outside in the darkness and damp morning air, and recorded another video that wasn't about bitcoin or the cryptospace at all, but something far more important to me, and I suspect that I won't be alone.

_DSC9371.JPG

Mr. Rooster was silent the whole time.

Imagine the pleasure I felt when, after returning to the house and turning on my computer, and after Della said she received a "404" error on Yota (a REALLY BAD sign).... I brought the site up (it came up), logged in, and entered the back office!

Della then attempted to login again, and got into her back office. Her accruals for the day over $38 worth was there, which she was able to rollover.

ucoin_cash_backoffice.PNG

We were then both able to buy 52.5 UCH at a relatively reduced price since Ethereum is now at a record high.

This is not a vindicator or predictor of Yota's or Ucoin Cash's longevity. We're in Yota for 145 days at most. Making changes to a system that is on a network will involve it being unavailable during that time. It is also not hard to see why it could be under attack. That was and is our only "risk". Everything beyond that is reward. Both platforms have merits and are worth consideration. I certainly have referral links for both for anyone who is interested. However, I have gained enormously by this experience, and am grateful for the time to reflect and gain perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38