You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vancouver couple willing to accept bitcoin for oceanfront house

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I really don't know why busybodies bother people like @steemcleaners is doing, it's really anti-social what he's doing and his mannerisms are trollish and authoritarian in the extreme, bordering on fascist in fact.

I'm glad you have post rules for yourself, good for you. I'll post and edit my own posts according to my own editorial style, and I'll post summary posts to inform people of interesting posts.

It's noteworthy that an expensive house in Vancouver is being sold with the optional acceptance of BitCoins.

I do not appreciate your authoritarian anti-freedom tone, it's anti-social, it's anti-freedom, it's anti-person, it's anti-success oriented, it's an attempt to control people and that stinks of cult like behavior.

If you have suggestions then please restate your comments as suggestions not as commands.

Also who the heck are you? Please identify yourself with your real name. Hiding behind a fake name isn't being honest at all. It stinks of a scammer or a hacker or a control artist, a con man. Use your real name. Thanks. Who are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48