You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vancouver couple willing to accept bitcoin for oceanfront house

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@steemcleaners I added text. Slamming others posts in the manner that you have is always frowned upon in every social media platform by the way.

I linked the source. Follow the link. Read.

I did include my own thought on the first paragraph, and a later expanded edit. You realize that people can edit posts to expand them and that we all don't have time to obey absurd dictates such as you listed.

I quoted the first part of the article that makes the introduction to the topic in the proper manner of quoting text, using two double "" characters surrounding the quoted text followed by the linked reference. Damn, please learn to read. I don't know who you are but damn, you're bossy. Learn to post summaries of articles, far better than putting just a link as many do.

It's not spam, it's a interesting article. I didn't have anything to add yet other that it was of interest at the time I posted it. That isn't a crime in any universe. Damn. Stop being judgemental of others, that is what is wrong with the internet steemcleaners. Stop telling others what to do or how to do it. Haven't you ever hear of freedom?

Abuse? Absurd. I've posted summaries to linked articles for twenty years on dozens of social media platforms. I don't see what is wrong with that. If you don't want to upvote the article then don't, but damn, you're ultra judgemental of a new user here just getting started. Put your judgements away and stop being post police. Damn.

Who are you any way? Hiding behind a fake name "steemcleaners", who hides behind a fake name like that and harshes out on people? Damn.

Are you working for steemit? employed by them? If so you've got really bad rules and have failed to identify yourself which is a major failure. If not then please leave me alone and stop trolling me with your harsh anti-freedom rules, thanks.

If you value freedom don't tell people what do to or how to do it unless they ask. Thanks. I don't recall asking you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70