USI TECH - 1% return on investment daily

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just doing a follow up post of what I've received so far from them on a daily basis in return percent. It's not everyday so far but just as many as I could fit in the pic. The 1% you get may not always be 1% because it's usually an average of the 5 days. (M-F) Like .88% and then 1.12% another day those will add up together and average 1% so on a low return day it's no biggie you usually get more back the next day.

IMG_6481.PNG

I will discuss more about what goes on and how the system works in later posts. For now if your wondering how you get 1% a day we'll they use your money to mine bit coins. They get a return of 3-4% while you keep 1% as a cut.

Here's the link if your interested in joining, any questions feel free to ask. I'll probably answer them in future posts.
https://36045620.usi-tech.info/

Sort:  

I have 10 btc packages with USI Tech but am hesitant to put any more. I won't be surprised if this "company" disappears in the near future.

They've even around for 8 years in the forex industry so I believe their future in btc is just getting started

Do you have proof of this?

It's on the main page and go look at others whom have over 100 packages and see the proof in the pudding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33