1% Return Daily On Your Investment - Bitcoins

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Doesn't the title sound just awesome? I wonder how much of a return your savings account gives you? I'll tell you this much it's definitely not 1% Your money right now whatever that value is is just sitting in that same savings account building up shitty interest.

What if I told you there was a way to build up a respectable amount of interest with an extra incentive as well? You'd get payed out in bitcoins is what I'm talking about. Why does this matter? Well for one holding on to 2,500 US dollars won't change in value. But since bitcoin keeps changing in value everyday and it's only been going up your value of bitcoins will be more. Right now 1 bitcoin= $2,500 . Imagine if you're holding that same 1 coin and the value per a bitcoin reaches $10,000? That's 4 times the investment and you didn't buy 4 coins just one !

Well anyways here's what I'm talking about:
It's this company called USI TECH

IMG_6448.JPG

IMG_6447.JPG

They let you buy bitcoin packages that you invest in to receive 1% interest Monday to Friday on business days, for 140 days.

What is this package? It's basically just $55 worth of bitcoins but each set of packages depending on when they are bought will expire at a different 140 days. For example I buy 5 packages to start at $275, that's around .011 bitcoins. If I bought 5 more packages 1 month later those 5 packages would expire a month in advance in terms of receiving interest.

IMG_6449.JPG

Long story short this opportunity to invest and receive a return is risk free practically! !

Here's my sign up link: if you sign up under me
I'll answer any questions you have if your interested on this

https://36045620.usi-tech.info/

Sort:  

sounds like a scam or a ponzi

I said the same thing until I realized this company has been around for over 8 years in the forex area. If you can withdraw money successfully then it's not a scam I'll tell you that much 😎

all i see is trading platform..where is the invest btc option and where does it show the roi we get

It's not a trading platform the main site won't show much about the bitcoins, like I said I'llake s new post to explain it more in depth if your interested. Follow if you wanna stay in the loop I guess. Btw the trading thing you saw is for the forex autotrader they've built.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.65 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.45 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by karthik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.


This comment got a 30.96 % upvote thanks to @bhightech - Hail Eris !

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 17.86 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!


This comment got a 7.27 % upvote thanks to @bhightech - Hail Eris !

This comment has received a 3.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bhightech.

liked and followed :)

Waiting for that follow and upvote 😂😝

Let's see how it works

I'll make a post of the interface and the current payouts I have received. Follow me to stay in the loop if you're interested

Interesting post. I fully understand what you're talking about. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in the blockchain as a technology. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bitcoin#analysis To watch Bitcoin Indepth analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36