♔♕♖♗♘♙ Byu&Hold. Begin. ♚♛♜♝♞♟

in #bitcoin7 years ago

     Hello everyone! I'm decided to follow for the actions of the young team of B&N in my blog.And the consequences of this actions too. These guys are connect their activities with the crypto-currency market and I think this is a very interesting and relevant topic now!

     There are someguys who are engaged in such content allready and on many of them I signed. But I choose Buy & Hold because they are just starting up, and at the very beginning of the orchestra it is difficult to find support. I hope that their project will receive serious publicity. Azat Sultanov, co-founder and technical director of the project, agreed to tell me more about the plans of the team in an private interview scheduled for June 8!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49