You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Answer to "When Should I Buy Bitcoin...?"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sound advice. I only started in crypto about 6 months ago buying a little bit of bitcoin here and there. I tried to watch for the peaks and troughs to find the best time to buy but you are always chasing your tail with that game.

Now I have started just buying US$200 of bitcoin each week regardless and I leave the charts to blow in the wind.

Some might see this as foolish, but in the long run I believe it will be a good investment.

Sort:  

PS The trickier dilemma I have now is knowing when and how much of the bitcoin to move over to steem 😎

I'm in the same boat. Actually contemplating splitting my holdings exactly between bitcoin and steem on new years eve, and watching them race for a few years.

That sounds like a really fun experiment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29