Legit business or investment scam? vol. 1: Forexparadise.biz

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

In my first blog about Investment scams, HYIP or Ponzi schemes I will talk a little about Forexparadise.biz and my experience with it.

I first came across www.Forexparadise.biz on June 7th. This year, and thought it looked interesting. I then did a little research on different HYIP sites and they all had the same answer: Forexparadise.biz is a Ponzi scheme, be careful when investing etc... But the site had been up and running for 800+ days and i couldn't find anyone that had lost their investment. Despite of all the advise i've got i decided to do it anyway.

My first investment
The signup was very easy and straight forward, and now i could do it (invest that is).
They have multiple investment plans (more on that later) and i looked them over and found one that suited me.
Classic 430 it's called and the minimum investment is 0.1 BTC but at the time you got a 10% bonus on whatever amount you invest. I transferred 0.1 BTC (58 USD) to them and within a couple of hours i got an email that said they received the BTC and the investment was a go (so far so good).
The next couple of days went by and i logged in to my account to see what was going on, and there it was.. I had earned 0.00088 BTC (0,51 USD) a day for 3 days, so my account had 0.00264 BTC on it and now i clicked withdraw.
This was the exciting part, and at the exact moment i clicked yes to the withdraw request they arrived at my wallet.
There was no manual transfer from them, it was fully automated, in my mind that gives them a lot of credibility.
I did the most common thing and invested some more (maybe it's not so common, but hey, i didn't find a single person that has been scammed by this site).

My second investment
After the first success of withdraw i invested 0.5 BTC with a 20% bonus in a different plan called Superior express.
And again it took a couple of hours from my deposit until the investment was up and running. This plan i a long term investment that takes 5 months to payout but i have great confidence in this company, so no worries from my side.
Payout date: November 13. 2016 (i'll post an update when it happens).

Investment plans
600% after 60 days: deposit 0.15 - 105 BTC - Total return 400 - 600% - Running time 60 days
Superior express: Deposit 0.3 - 250 BTC - Total return 330 - 759,38% - Running time 5 months
Superior 1777: Deposit 0.3 - 250 BTC - Total return 728 - 1777,24% - Running time 12 months
Classic 430: Deposit 0.1 - 400 BTC - Total return 188 - 430% Running time 154 days

You can read more about the company behind the site and their investment plan on Forexparadise.biz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45