You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Bitcoin Closes In On My $5000 Target Price, Remember "You Aint Seen Nothin Yet." By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I would stay away from Goldmoney. The original Goldmoney used to be a great company. Under new management it is a company that lacks vision with frequent and sudden changes implemented without clear communication towards customers. Over the last year their stock price dropped by almost 50%! (TSE: XAU) A successful company would not see such an action in their stock kprice.

Sort:  

I appreciate you response. Thanks. I'll do some further detective work on this. :C) Upvoted.

I did a full review on Goldmoney. If interested you can check it out here:

https://steemit.com/money/@peak-au/goldmoney-no-longer-the-company-it-once-was

I'll definitely check it out. Thanks. Upvoted. :C)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49