The new Bitcoin Cash (BCC) just hit $1341.19 !!!! How high can it go? will it reach the same price as BTC?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

check out BCC ! its currently going ballistic. I didnt have much BCC to start with but i put another $100 in ive now doubled my money.

https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-BCC

Vote pc for witness.
to vote for me go to : https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll down the page and enter pcste into the box (dont use @sign) then click vote

Sort:  

where do you think the price will go?

i really dont know. i dont know wether to hold or take my profit now, it just keeps going up

I was going to sell all my bitcoin and buy BCC this morning but I didn't and now I'm kicking myself. Personally I am backing bitcoin cash as it is the more decentralized solution. Bitcoin has suffered a corporate take over. However bitcoin cash can't be spent anywhere yet so who knows what will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98