You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG) has a 2,100x Profit Potential!! Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

21x return at a .005 investment risk? hmm almost to good to be true. I think i'll take a look myself and potentially put into verge. I know that the prior spike in price was due to the airdrop reward for the highest token holders.
A marketing gimmick... So, I'm just wondering if there will really be a lift off or not? Can the charts be a false alert because the price spikes were made due to outside factors like the airdrops or rewards?

Sort:  

For me, rather than try and correlate fundamentals, there is something big approaching. A tsunami of bullish sentiment that'll buy anything and everything in site.

Similar to the dot com bubble...if it had a .com on the name of a company, it was bought and its price went 20x or more.

That level of sentiment hysteria is what might be approaching.

You are like a motivational fibonacci bull.. I love it. And I WISH YOU MASSIVE PROFITS.

Nice but will everything crash like .com bubble as well? Hahhaha. I had to. Thanks for what you do as always.

Yes, it will. And all should be prepared with an exit plan. Previous posts have addressed this situation. It will be a very serious situation when it occurs. The propellers are still spinning, but an engine will give out at some point.

astrologers said that skies mimicked in May the start of the dot com bubble.. current crypto 'bubble' in that sense has 18 months (from this past may) until it pops

I have been thinking the same. Hope we are both right. Wishing you massive profits!

It's up 200 times since mid March. Best 12 dollars I ever spent.(It's less than the price of a beer where I live) I buy it every sunday now, just like some people go to church.

So XVG is going to be your church.

haven't missed a sunday buy since spring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47