You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Quick Summary Of Live Call Made on Twitter Feb 6

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey Philakone, I don't know if you are gonna read this, I hope you do.
T_T you recentlly blocked me from twitter. I wrote something and I think you took it on the wrong way like maybe I was making fun of some TA, which couldn't be more wrong.. You are like the BEST TA I've seen by far and took something I was saying in regards to bitcoin..

I really respect you and all that you do. I'm learning sooo much from you won't belive it.. I'm starting to apply the things I learn from you and are starting to pay off little by little.. I always upvote you on steemit and promote you to my friends, and I will keep doing despite you blocked me T_T.

I know you have a lot of followers and 1 more or less perhaps doesn't change your life but I would really like if I can be readded?
The only reason I have twitter is like to follow your updates..
Also I played DOTA too but wasn't that good at all ;D

Sort:  

Caught u on steemit go to sleep

Thank you! I really apreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75