Sort:  

I always perceived it this way also. Have restrained myself from investing in it until now. I have decided to test BCC in 2018, I will maybe start posting weekly/monthly report on my investment. Keep an eye out...

Otherwise, another great read from one of my favourite steem authors. Nice work, keep it up. Try not to get sucked into the drama.... keep doing what your doing B/c I LOVE WHAT YOU DO.

Thank you, on occasion you have to strategically put yourself at risk to put yourself out there, then back it down and wait for the next opportunity to do so. I'm going to keep trucking away trying to elevate others with my blunt no bullshit writing style.

yeah I made that mistake when I got back into the bitcoin scene in early november. Kept calling BCH BCC, then I noticed that I was endorsing a scam as an untrained reader would be directed to that nonsense. I've taken BCC out of my vocabulary

Good call, I will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53