You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase offline? GDAX Not working? Yet you see new trades when it comes back on...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice, Coinbase does have issues. It seems like they are trying to run the site off of Bitcoins blistering seven transactions per second. lol..

DQmZNzbBBhqmp3hFpEwMuQtwQdmvXEAhttjjBtRdtzM4mjf.png

Me trying to use GDAX during times of high market activity.

Sort:  

So true! So true! Hopefully this script helps a little. I plan to build a nicer more "full" version when I get some free time for everyone to use!

I'll check it out...

I just used it myself and the code is still working =D let me know how it works for you! I use python3 but it may work in python2 I have not tested!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67