You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/24/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah, that a ridiculous fee and pretty much makes BTC useless if you lose nearly 25 percent of your investment just to move it from point A to point B.. You need to make a couple good hits just to recoup the fee. That why I'm using BCC more.. which may lend to my conspiracy theory or it may be nothing. I guess one of the big tricks is to have no love for the coins in regards to trading or holding. If your up, your up.. sell and walk, go get a wristie and have a beer.. I learned a long time ago that being greedy gets you slaughtered.. Especially because it dips, so you wait for it to come back, then dips, again, so you wait, over and over until you turn a good position into an average on or worst case a losing one.. Death of 1000 cuts.. Have no love and sell.. convert paper to real profits..I'm dicking around and playing with Alts today, which I rarely do; small, small amounts.. $200 bucks or so.. on certain coins.. using my LTC profits :) :) since $40 to play around.. Probably spend the rest of the day studying.. Got a new Elliot Wave book, I want to read and go over...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45