Which Crypto Currency Should I Buy ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Friends,
This is Paul Ravie from Singapore.
I did a video to help some of my friends who are interested in beginning their first step into the world of Crypto Currency.
I hope you guys find it helpful.
Thanks & Have A Great Day :)

Sort:  

It depends on what you want to spend...

If you are looking to spend a large amount and want 'guaranteed' gains in the long run.. .Bitcoin might be your best bet. But it will get you modest gains because it is already high.

If you want to take more risk, you could lose more, but you could also gain a LOT more. Take a look at Antshares/NEO which is said to become China's Ethereum. Other good picks are Stratis, EOS (may want to wait until lower price), and of course STEEM!!

The currencies competing with Bitcoin like litecoin and such... I don't see much in them, Bitcoin will always be king and they will always be 'like bitcoin but not bitcoin'.

P.S. I am making a blow about my adventures into Crypto space. You may want to check it out.. I'll be detailing all my investments!

Yes Pandorasbox, you are right.Bitcoin will always be king.I must agree that some coins have great potential too.

I like what Digibyte is about too but the ones you have named I feel are good long term holds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69