You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate your STEEM Power to @haejin!!! Strength in numbers Against @berniesanders the THUG!! @randowhale is a SCAM!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for all you freely share Haejin, I discovered you on You Tube & joined Steemit because of you. Some of my fiends have joined Steemit because of my recommendations to follow you. I am amazed @ the hypocrisy of Bernie as he posts very little content & the little he does is banal @ best. He is raping the reward pool using bots other platforms would have banned / deleted ot suspended his account by now. So if you choose to leave Steemit myself & many others would leave to follow you too. You win Bernie is the loser & may you rise above his vile idiocy, please notift me if you intend to leave steemit. What does a parasite get for Xmas??... It's host removed! Wising you a Very Shitty New Year Bernie S :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65