You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Plato's Allegory of the Cave

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Many Thanks haejin, you are an excellent teacher & I am learning much from your blog & starting to view your tutorials. I always upvote, it is the least I could do for your sharing so freely. The zen manner in which you teach is helping me to settle emotion & not make rash decisions. The ideas of The Elliot wave theory, Fractals & the Fibonacci sequence is ground-breaking. As cryptocurrency is the most volatile & unregulated financial market true chaos ensues .Thank you showing us the patterns in chaos, and helping in getting the eyes to read them. I have promoted you to others & therefore to steem. once again, Thankyou my Crypto Zen master :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65